Call us at 800-451-7373
Cart 0

Contact Us

Staff Directory

Bob Stoddard, President:  bstoddard@ccmdie.com

Joe McDowell, Vice President:  jmcdowell@ccmdie.com

Cindy Nine, General Manager: cnine@ccmdie.com

Jane Kane, Accounting: jkane@ccmdie.com

Mark Kramerage, Purchasing: mkramerage@ccmdie.com

Ed McDowell, Outside Sales: emcdowell@ccmdie.com

Patrick Quinlan, Outside Sales: pquinlan@ccmdie.com

Michael Troha, Outside Sales: mtroha@ccmdie.com

Beth Thornton, Inside Sales: bthornton@ccmdie.com

Debbie Bartley, Inside Sales: dbartley@ccmdie.com

Shannon Hiett, Inside Sales:  shiett@ccmdie.com

Patti Scudellari, Office Manager/Inside Sales- Atlanta: pscudellari@ccmdie.com

Abbey Stoddard, Inside Sales: astoddard@ccmdie.com

Andy Sipes, Shipping/Warehouse manager: asipes@ccmdie.com

Maurice Monfort, Shipping/Warehouse manager-Atlanta: mmonfort@ccmdie.com

Terry Summerfield, Production Manager: tsummerfield@ccmdie.com

J.R. Deibel, Production: jdeibel@ccmdie.com

Main office phone: 800-451-7373

Main office fax: 866-708-4686

Atlanta office phone: 800-972-2601

Atlanta office fax: 866-908-9418